Une étoille brille sur moi!

Une étoille brille sur moi!

I must have been dreaming

 

I MUST HAVE BEEN DREAMING

 

 

In the night blows a cool wind.

I step outside to watch the sky

Of thousands stars giving spark,

Shinning more as it is getting dark.

Many years, now, have passed by.

I must have been dreaming.

 

Now, the galaxy is smiling at me,

And so, my love, you do at my feel.

Whenever I see the twinkle in your eyes,

I chase away the reason of my cries.

Then, I will kiss you of my own free will.

To you, I entrust my whole destiny.

 

What if the universe turns to silver

And enchants our world with golden love?

I will pray this Love will never have an end,

I will pray our Passion will never bend,

I will pray, I will implore the God above,

To keep me in your arms forever.

 

I am a drop of bliss pouring into

The depth of your life and your heart.

There, Love is a fire which will keep burning.

Maybe, I must have been dreaming…

But from now on, never will we be apart.

To love you, always, I do!

 

Elove Frigas

17 Nov 2008



19/11/2008
5 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 2 autres membres